Meet our team!

Shana Spinney

Executive Director

Phone: (616) 690-2719


Board of Directors

Bryan Harrison

Caledonia Township

Monique Brennan

Vice President
Caledonia Resource Center

Kyle Pikaart


Catherine Schmidt

Yoga Zen

Barb Reimbold

Pivotal Blueprint

Jeff Bryant

Jeff Bryant Painting

Kristina Simons

Hulst Jepsen Physical Therapy

Jeff Kelly

Duke’s Doggie Salon

Polished Dental Care

Chamber Ambassadors

The Ambassador Team is made up of members who volunteer their time and efforts to make our chamber stronger. Their mission is to make our new, current and prospective members feel welcome and encourage them to engage in chamber events. Participating as an ambassador is a great way to network, share ideas, and build lasting professional relationships.
Craig Ackerman

Stewardship Advisory Group

A to Z Realty

Thom Kohl

Greenridge Realty of Caledonia

Robert Pawloski

Highpoint Bank

Jami Goble

Ridgeview Farm

Kate Landis

The Landis Agency
Farm Bureau Insurance


The Caledonia Area Chamber of Commerce began as the “Caledonia Merchants Association” in 2007. In early 2010, the Caledonia Merchants Association began to pursue becoming a Chamber of Commerce and in May of 2010 the group officially made the change.